NHL Hockey

#71
Ryan McLeod
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/21/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 14:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan McLeod had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has one assist on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 11:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 14:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 13:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 11:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 13:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 11:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 12:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 14:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 10 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.