NHL Hockey

#71
Ryan McLeod
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/21/1999
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 14:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 13:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan McLeod scored one goal in 13:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McLeod now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 10:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ryan McLeod had two assists in 8:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McLeod now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 7:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.