NHL Hockey

#71
Ryan McLeod
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/21/1999
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 10:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Ryan McLeod scored one goal in 11:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan McLeod scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McLeod now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 10:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 10:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ryan McLeod scored one goal in 8:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McLeod now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 12 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 11:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan McLeod had an assist in 8:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLeod now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ryan McLeod had 7:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 10 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Edm 11 3 0 3 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
Career 21 3 1 4 -1 2 0 0 0 12 25.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.