NHL Hockey

#27
Alexander Romanov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/2000
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 15:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 21:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Alexander Romanov had two assists in 23:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Romanov now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 21:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 16:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 20:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 16:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 54 1 5 6 1 21 0 0 0 71 1.41
2021-22 Mon 24 1 3 4 -5 11 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 78 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 0 100 2.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.