NHL Hockey

#27
Alexander Romanov
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 1/6/2000
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 12:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Alexander Romanov scored one goal in 12:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Romanov now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.