NHL Hockey

#27
Alexander Romanov
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 1/6/2000
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 15:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 20:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 19:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 13:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 21:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 21:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 23:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 18:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 13:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Alexander Romanov had 14:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 52 1 5 6 2 21 0 0 0 71 1.41
Career 52 1 5 6 2 21 0 0 0 71 1.41


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.