NHL Hockey

#38
Rasmus Sandin
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 3/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sandin now has four assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 13:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sandin now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 18:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sandin now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 28 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 1 22 4.55
2020-21 Tor 9 0 4 4 6 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 37 1 11 12 -1 10 0 0 1 31 3.23


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.