NHL Hockey

#38
Rasmus Sandin
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 3/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sandin now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 14:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 14:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 16:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 15:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had three assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sandin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Rasmus Sandin had 16:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 28 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 1 22 4.55
2020-21 Tor 9 0 4 4 6 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Tor 25 0 8 8 5 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 62 1 19 20 4 12 0 0 1 54 1.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.