NHL Hockey

#74
Nicolas Beaudin
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/7/1999
Position: DWeight: 168 Birthplace: Chateauguay, Quebec

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nicolas Beaudin had 10:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Nicolas Beaudin had 10:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nicolas Beaudin had 14:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.