NHL Hockey

#24
Jacob Bernard-Docker
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/30/2000
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Canmore, Alberta

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jacob Bernard-Docker had 10:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jacob Bernard-Docker had 17:42 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jacob Bernard-Docker had 11:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jacob Bernard-Docker had 12:31 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.