NHL Hockey

#79
K'Andre Miller
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2000
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 53 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 62 8.06
2021-22 NYR 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 55 5 8 13 9 20 0 0 1 65 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.