NHL Hockey

#79
K'Andre Miller
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/21/2000
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 19:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 15:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 16:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - K'Andre Miller had an assist in 17:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - K'Andre Miller had 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 53 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 62 8.06
2021-22 NYR 7 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 60 5 8 13 8 24 0 0 1 68 7.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.