NHL Hockey

#19
Liam Foudy
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 2/4/2000
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Liam Foudy had 9:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Liam Foudy had 6:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Liam Foudy had 11:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Liam Foudy had 15:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Cls 18 0 3 3 1 6 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 20 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 35 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 10 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.