NHL Hockey

#61
Martin Kaut
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 10/2/1999
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Martin Kaut had 6:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)23:06 ET0:06 BRT - Martin Kaut had 9:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
2020-21 Col 5 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Col 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 20 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 0 16 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.