NHL Hockey

#61
Martin Kaut
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 10/2/1999
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Martin Kaut had 5:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Martin Kaut had 13:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Martin Kaut had 7:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Martin Kaut had 7:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
2020-21 Col 5 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 15 13.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.