NHL Hockey

#14
Grigori Denisenko
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/24/2000
Position: LWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Novosibirsk, Russia

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Grigori Denisenko had 12:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Grigori Denisenko had two assists in 13:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Denisenko now has four assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Grigori Denisenko had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Denisenko now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.