NHL Hockey

#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 16:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joel Farabee had 16:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.