NHL Hockey

#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joel Farabee had 16:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Joel Farabee tallied one goal and one assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Farabee now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Joel Farabee tallied one goal and one assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Farabee now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel Farabee tallied one goal and one assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Farabee now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 52 8 13 21 6 39 1 0 1 81 9.88
2020-21 Phi 55 20 18 38 0 28 3 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Phi 4 3 3 6 8 0 1 0 0 8 37.50
Career 111 31 34 65 14 67 5 0 2 211 14.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.