NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Noah Dobson had 20:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Noah Dobson had 19:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Noah Dobson had 18:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 46 3 11 14 1 8 0 0 0 69 4.35
2021-22 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 95 4 21 25 1 20 0 0 0 134 2.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 NYI 19 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 20 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.