NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Noah Dobson had 20:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Noah Dobson had 20:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Noah Dobson had 19:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Noah Dobson had 18:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.