NHL Hockey

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Noah Dobson had 7:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Noah Dobson had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 11:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has seven assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Noah Dobson had two assists in 11:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dobson now has six assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dobson now has four assists on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Noah Dobson had 13:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dobson now has three assists on the season.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Noah Dobson had 9:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dobson now has two assists on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Noah Dobson had 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Noah Dobson had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dobson now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Noah Dobson had 19:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 46 3 11 14 1 8 0 0 0 69 4.35
Career 80 4 17 21 0 16 0 0 0 106 3.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 NYI 18 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 7 7 1 0 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.