NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 11:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 NYI 44 12 9 21 2 21 4 0 1 94 12.77
2021-22 NYI 29 8 8 16 -1 33 4 0 1 81 9.88
Career 82 20 17 37 -1 58 8 0 2 184 10.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYI 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 5 1 2 3 2 8 1 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.