NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
12 9 21
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom tallied one goal and one assist in 12:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 15:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wahlstrom now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored one goal in 12:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wahlstrom now has 12 goals on the season.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had two assists in 15:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has nine assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 18:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 16:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has 11 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.