NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored two goals in 14:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Wahlstrom now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom scored one goal in 12:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wahlstrom now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 12:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.