NHL Hockey

#75
Evan Bouchard
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 24:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Evan Bouchard tallied one goal and one assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 17:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 22:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 7 1 0 1 -5 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Edm 14 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 Edm 5 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 26 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 62 6.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.