NHL Hockey

#27
Adam Boqvist
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/2000
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Adam Boqvist had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boqvist now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 20:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Adam Boqvist tallied two goals and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Adam Boqvist scored one goal in 12:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Adam Boqvist had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 13:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 14:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 14:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Boqvist scored one goal in 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 41 4 9 13 -3 6 0 0 1 50 8.00
2020-21 Chi 35 2 14 16 -7 14 1 0 0 39 5.13
2021-22 Cls 14 4 3 7 -2 2 1 0 0 19 21.05
Career 90 10 26 36 -12 22 2 0 1 108 9.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.