NHL Hockey

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 17:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Filip Zadina had 19:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Filip Zadina had 18:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Det 28 8 7 15 -13 2 4 0 1 60 13.33
2020-21 Det 39 5 11 16 -6 0 3 0 1 83 6.02
Career 76 14 20 34 -24 2 8 0 2 161 8.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.