NHL Hockey

#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
17 18 35
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 16:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has 17 goals on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 16:51 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:56 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Brady Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 16 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had two assists in 18:27 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tkachuk now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 71 22 23 45 -10 75 4 0 3 214 10.28
2019-20 Ott 71 21 23 44 -14 106 2 0 3 259 8.11
2020-21 Ott 54 17 18 35 -17 63 5 0 3 208 8.17
Career 196 60 64 124 -41 244 11 0 9 681 8.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.