NHL Hockey

#82
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 11:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 15:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kotkaniemi now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 79 11 23 34 1 26 1 0 2 134 8.21
2019-20 Mon 36 6 2 8 -11 23 1 0 0 55 10.91
2020-21 Mon 56 5 15 20 -1 12 0 0 1 87 5.75
2021-22 Car 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 174 23 40 63 -11 61 2 0 3 282 8.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36
2020-21 Mon 19 5 3 8 -5 14 0 0 1 28 17.86
Career 29 9 3 12 -1 37 1 0 1 39 23.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.