NHL Hockey

#82
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi tallied one goal and one assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 12:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi scored one goal in 8:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kotkaniemi now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 8:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 10:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 9:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.