NHL Hockey

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
15 27 42
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 13:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied two goals and one assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has 15 goals and 27 assists on the season.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has 26 assists on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had three assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 19:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 55 15 27 42 1 44 4 0 1 147 10.20
Career 205 59 81 140 10 160 10 0 9 519 11.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
Career 15 7 5 12 7 17 1 0 1 29 24.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.