NHL Hockey

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
30 39 69
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 16:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored two goals in 17:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Svechnikov now has three goals on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 14:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has one assist on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 15:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 13:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST12:13 PM CST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET15:13 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 55 15 27 42 1 44 4 0 1 147 10.20
2021-22 Car 78 30 39 69 19 79 9 0 5 249 12.05
Career 283 89 120 209 29 239 19 0 14 768 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
2020-21 Car 11 2 6 8 4 14 0 0 0 41 4.88
2021-22 Car 8 3 1 4 0 6 1 0 0 19 15.79
Career 34 12 12 24 11 37 2 0 1 89 13.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.