NHL Hockey

#26
Rasmus Dahlin
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/2000
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Lidkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 23:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 25:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 25:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dahlin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had an assist in 25:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dahlin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 82 9 35 44 -13 34 5 0 4 177 5.08
2019-20 Buf 59 4 36 40 -7 38 2 0 1 90 4.44
2020-21 Buf 56 5 18 23 -36 26 1 0 0 115 4.35
2021-22 Buf 6 0 2 2 1 10 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 203 18 91 109 -55 108 8 0 5 393 4.58


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.