NHL Hockey

#
Antti Suomela
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 27 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Antti Suomela had 13:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Antti Suomela had 10:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Antti Suomela had 8:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Antti Suomela had 11:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Antti Suomela had 11:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 27 3 5 8 1 4 0 0 0 42 7.14
2019-20 SJ 20 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 SJ 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 51 4 11 15 5 8 0 0 0 64 6.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.