NHL Hockey

#46
Ilya Lyubushkin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 17:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 17:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 17:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 12:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 19:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 41 0 4 4 -9 13 0 0 0 27 0.00
2019-20 Ari 51 0 4 4 4 18 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Ari 42 1 1 2 -13 10 0 0 0 36 2.78
Career 134 1 9 10 -18 41 0 0 0 104 0.96


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.