NHL Hockey

#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
17 3.01 0.909
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 17-14-5 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .909 save percentage.
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-14-5 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 16-13-5 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 8 of 11 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. Lankinen did not factor in the decision and remained at 16-13-4 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 37 2174 3.01 17 14 5 - 5 2 109 1204 0.909
Career 37 2174 3.01 17 14 5 - 5 2 109 1204 0.909


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.