NHL Hockey

#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
0 2.91 0.884
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Lankinen did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .862 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .862 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 37 2174 3.01 17 14 5 - 5 2 109 1204 0.909
2021-22 Chi 3 164 2.91 0 1 1 - 1 0 8 69 0.884
Career 40 2339 3.00 17 15 6 - 6 2 117 1273 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.