NHL Hockey

#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
2 3.19 0.890
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-2 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-2 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .884 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.