NHL Hockey

#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
8 3.50 0.891
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-15-6 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-15-6 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-15-6 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. Lankinen did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-14-6 on the season with a 3.61 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-14-6 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-14-6 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Apr. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST12:25 PM CST1:25 PM EST22:25 UAE14:25 ET15:25 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-13-6 on the season with a 3.68 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-12-6 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .887 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 37 2174 3.01 17 14 5 - 5 2 109 1204 0.909
2021-22 Chi 32 1815 3.50 8 15 6 - 5 0 106 973 0.891
Career 69 3990 3.23 25 29 11 - 10 2 215 2177 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.