NHL Hockey

#24
Lawrence Pilut
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Tingsryd, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 9 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 10:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 12:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 14:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 22:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 16:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 13:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 19:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 33 1 5 6 -8 20 0 0 0 37 2.70
2019-20 Buf 13 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 46 1 5 6 -12 24 0 0 0 43 2.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.