NHL Hockey

#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
15 2.55 0.916
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 9 of 10 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. Francouz did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-0-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .906 save percentage.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Avalanche's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-0-0 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .906 save percentage.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .917 save percentage.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Avalanche's 8-6 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .889 save percentage.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 15-5-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .916 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.