NHL Hockey

#21
Dominik Kahun
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Plana, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kahun now has eight goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has six assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has seven goals on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 9:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 11:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 16:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kahun now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 82 13 24 37 10 6 1 0 2 137 9.49
2019-20 Pit 50 10 17 27 6 8 1 0 2 79 12.66
2019-20 Buf 6 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Tot 56 12 19 31 8 8 1 0 2 87 13.79
2020-21 Edm 46 8 6 14 -3 2 0 0 1 65 12.31
Career 184 33 49 82 15 16 2 0 5 289 11.42


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.