NHL Hockey

#44
Kiefer Sherwood
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 8:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 10:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has one assist on the season.
May 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 9:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sherwood now has three assists on the season.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 7:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kiefer Sherwood had 11:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 50 6 6 12 1 8 0 0 1 60 10.00
2019-20 Anh 10 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2020-21 Col 16 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 76 6 10 16 2 14 0 0 1 95 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.