NHL Hockey

Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 16:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has three assists on the season.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 23:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 21:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Whitecloud now has two assists on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 14:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Zach Whitecloud scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Whitecloud now has one goal on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Whitecloud now has one assist on the season.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 16:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 16:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 18:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has 10 assists on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has nine assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 14:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 51 2 10 12 9 24 0 0 1 54 3.70
Career 68 2 11 13 15 28 0 0 1 63 3.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 VGK 16 1 3 4 5 16 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 36 3 4 7 6 22 0 0 0 34 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.