NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has nine assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 14:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 14:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 16:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 49 2 9 11 8 24 0 0 1 52 3.85
Career 66 2 10 12 14 28 0 0 1 61 3.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.