NHL Hockey

#11
Alexander True
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-5 Born: 7/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Copenhagen, Denmark

Latest News
May 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Alexander True had 9:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Alexander True had 8:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alexander True had 12:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alexander True had 13:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 12 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 SJ 7 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 19 0 5 5 2 8 0 0 0 19 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.