NHL Hockey

#24
Pius Suter
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 5/24/1996
Position: CWeight: 174 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pius Suter had 12:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Pius Suter had 18:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 55 14 13 27 -5 14 1 0 3 112 12.50
2021-22 Det 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 57 14 13 27 -6 14 1 0 3 119 11.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.