NHL Hockey

#45
Parker Kelly
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Camrose, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Parker Kelly had 8:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Parker Kelly had 9:10 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Parker Kelly had 15:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Parker Kelly scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kelly now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2021-22 Ott 11 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 12 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 10 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.