NHL Hockey

#60
Alex Belzile
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 8/31/1991
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Belzile had 5:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Belzile had 9:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Alex Belzile had 8:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Mon 8 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 12 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.