NHL Hockey

#26
Jacob MacDonald
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Latest News
Nov. 3 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 8:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)23:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 7:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Col 33 1 8 9 14 8 0 0 0 49 2.04
2021-22 Col 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 38 2 8 10 14 8 0 0 0 58 3.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.